CBER Affiliates

 Kristen Cetin, PhD, P.E.

Assistant Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
College of Engineering

kcetin@iastate.edu

An Chen, Ph.D., P.E., LEED AP     

Assistant Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
College of Engineering 

 achen@iastate.edu

See Bio

 

Toby Ewing, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor of Soil Science
College of Agriculture

ewing@iastate.edu

See Bio

Baskar Ganapathysubramanian, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering

baskarg@iastate.edu

See Bio

Steven Hoff, Ph.D.

Professor of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
College of Engineering

hoffer@iastate.edu

See Bio

Jacek A. Koziel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
College of Engineering

koziel@iastate.edu

See Bio

Margaret Mathison, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering

mm1@iastate.edu

See Bio

 

 

 

Ron Nelson, Ph.D. (Retired)

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering

ronn@iastate.edu

See Bio

Max Porter (Retired)

Professor of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
College of Engineering

mporter@iastate.edu

See Bio

Krishna Rajan, Ph.D.

Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
College of Engineering

krajan@iastate.edu

See Bio

 

 

 

 

Behrouz Shafei, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
College of Engineering

shafei@iastate.edu

See Bio

Eugene S. Takle, Ph.D.

Professor of Atmospheric Science
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Professor of Agricultural Meteorology
College of Agriculture

gstakle@iastate.edu

See Bio

Yelda Turkan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
College of Engineering

yturkan@iastate.edu

See Bio

Umesh Vaidya, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
College of Engineering

ugvaidya@iastate.edu

See Bio

Andrea Wheeler, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Architecture
College of Design

andrea1@iastate.edu

See Bio